Unique
architecture
Conceptual
improvement
Quality construction
technology
Balanced
infrastructure
Panoramic windows
Integrated
security
Meaningful
layouts
Underground
parking
Ecology
Cost-effective
and creditable
Awards
and prizes
Scroll
to see
all advantages

Unique
architecture

Unique
architecture

When creating a structure of Golden City, we tried to find a correlation with classical St. Petersburg, with its historic neighborhoods, a variety of gardens and yards. We focused on the main architectural symbols of the city – St. Isaac’s Cathedral, the Admiralty building, the Peter and Paul Fortress. Everything Petersburg citizens are used to, creates a sense of security and comfort, and while emphasizes the majesty of the Northern capital itself.

The iconic Golden Spire and geometric patterns of facades like Faberge’s patterns give project bright personality and historical flavor. Their noble color is repeated in the pillars, cases and in entrance units. Natural stone cladding complements the gold facade elements in the basement at all deaf parts both from the street and from the yard.

As professionals, we enjoy the refinement of architectural solutions, but especially the focus of all our efforts is a human. His needs and desires.

Comfort of a European city comes not only from the picturesque streets and architectural masterpieces. A warm atmosphere of the city is its microclimate. The opportunity to make an appointment at any time in a cafe, to discuss with a neighbor news over a cup of coffee or drink a glass of wine, try new dress in the boutique, wear it and go on a date at a cinema that is located for house corner, where you live. Let there everything goes like in everyday life. Like in a small town, despite the fact that only a five minute walk is a large seaport.

ru eng
+7 /812/ 603 43 22
Request a call

Уникальная
архитектура
Концептуальное
благоустройство
Качественные технологии
строительства
Сбалансированная
инфраструктура
Панорамные окна
Комплексная
безопасность
Продуманные
планировки
Подземный
паркинг
Экология
Выгодно
и надежно
Премии
и награды
Используйте скролл
для просмотра
всех преимуществ

Уникальная
архитектура

При создании структуры Golden City мы попытались найти взаимосвязь с классическим Петербургом, с его историческими кварталами, разнообразием садов и дворов. Мы ориентировались на главные архитектурные символы города — Исаакиевский собор, здание Адмиралтейства, Петропавловскую крепость. Всё, к чему привыкли петербуржцы, создает чувство защищенности и комфорта, и в то же время подчеркивает величие самой Северной столицы.

Знаковый золотой шпиль и геометрические рисунки фасадов, подобно узорам Фаберже, придают проекту яркую индивидуальность и исторический колорит. Их благородный цвет повторяется в колоннадах, витринах и входных группах. Облицовка натуральным камнем дополняет золотые элементы фасада в цоколе на всех глухих частях как со стороны улицы, так и со двора.

Как профессионалы, мы наслаждаемся изысканностью архитектурных решений, но прежде всего в фокусе всех наших усилий — человек. Его потребности и желания.

Уют европейского города исходит не только от живописных улочек и архитектурных изысков. Тепло города — его микроклимат. Возможность в любой момент назначить встречу в кафе, обсудить с соседом новости за чашкой кофе или выпить бокал вина, примерить в бутике новое платье и прямо в нём отправиться на свидание в кинотеатр, что за углом дома, в котором живёшь. Пусть всё будет как в обычной жизни. Словно в маленьком городке, несмотря на то, что всего в пяти минутах ходьбы — крупный морской порт.

+7 /812/ 603 43 43
Заказать звонок