Unique
architecture
Conceptual
improvement
Quality construction
technology
Balanced
infrastructure
Panoramic windows
Integrated
security
Meaningful
layouts
Underground
parking
Ecology
Cost-effective
and creditable
Awards
and prizes
Scroll
to see
all advantages

Conceptual
improvement

Conceptual
improvement

Golden City exists as if in two dimensions. Sea, embankments, walkways and promenades give a sense of freedom, openness, luxury and atmosphere of unity. Along the north and south facades – a vibration of the capital city. Flashing lights and stretching rows of trees invite you to walk along the boutiques and restaurants. Eastern and western borders of districts with flowerpots and trees colonnades also have active urban nature.

Its distinctive natural atmosphere integrates views and smells of local forests in the atmosphere of the streets. A piece of forest with the oasis for the games will create the opportunity to relax in the bustle of everyday life. «Mobile» grasses and herbs are sensitive even to weak wind creating an animated landscape for observation. In spring and fall, the yards are especially picturesque, their air is filled with pleasant scents of herbs.

Functions between commercial areas, offices and housing are strictly delineated. Living area is only for those, who live here. For the courtyards there is provided a limited access through gates that can be closed at night.

The sea gives you a lot of pleasure, but its restless neighbor – wind can sometimes upset. We designed quarters with consideration the wind rose. Spaces for walk and rest designed for comfort – both in the heat of summer days and in winter days. The classical structure of yards and neighborhoods creates a sense of safety and security even during bad weather.

ru eng
+7 /812/ 603 43 22
Request a call

Уникальная
архитектура
Концептуальное
благоустройство
Качественные технологии
строительства
Сбалансированная
инфраструктура
Панорамные окна
Комплексная
безопасность
Продуманные
планировки
Подземный
паркинг
Экология
Выгодно
и надежно
Премии
и награды
Используйте скролл
для просмотра
всех преимуществ

Концептуальное
благоустройство

Golden City существует как бы в двух измерениях. Море, набережные, аллеи и променады — дают ощущения свободы, открытости, роскоши и атмосферы единства. Вдоль северного и южного фасадов — вибрация столичного города. Мерцающая подсветка и создающие перспективу ряды деревьев приглашает прогуляться вдоль бутиков и ресторанов. Восточная и западная границы кварталов с цветочными вазонами и колоннадами деревьев тоже имеют активный городской характер.

Особая природная атмосфера интегрирует пейзажи и запахи местных лесов в атмосферу улиц. Кусочек леса с оазисом для игр создаст возможность отдохнуть в суете дня. «Подвижные» злаковые растения и травы чутко реагируют даже на слабый ветер, создавая анимированный пейзаж для наблюдений. Весной и осенью дворы особенно живописны, их воздух наполнен приятными запахами трав.

Функции между коммерческими зонами, офисами и жильем строго разграничены. Жилая зона — только для тех, кто здесь живет. Для внутренних дворов предусмотрен ограниченный доступ с помощью ворот, которые можно закрывать на ночь.
Море дарит много удовольствий, однако иногда может огорчить его беспокойный сосед — ветер. Мы спроектировали кварталы с учётом розы ветров. Места прогулок и отдыха продуманы для комфорта — и во время летней жары, и в зимние дни. Классическая структура дворов и кварталов создаст чувство защищенности и безопасности даже во время непогоды.

+7 /812/ 603 43 43
Заказать звонок